Mug Rugs

I am either waaaaay behind or waaay early- I let you decide. These are the mug rugs I made for Valentine’s Day. One in small and one slightly bigger. It was nice to finally use my red fabric haha.

2015-02-20 16.42.11

1 Response to “Mug Rugs”


  1. 1 rachaeldaisy Mai 15, 2015 um 12:54 am

    What a lovely mug rug. It’s so funny you’re way early for Valentines.

    Thanks for the great message you left on my blog. Isn’t it wonderful that your grandmother had a sewing case like the one I just bought.


Schreibe einen Kommentar

EMQG

My favourite Cookbooks

Books Bird and I read

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Schließe dich 154 Followern an

Archive


