My Little Pony Pennant

Oh ya, I forgot about that one- I made this pennant for Birdie’s last birthday. I am not sure what possessed me but I decided to make her a My Little Pony Pennant using felt and then sewing them onto some fabric. Needless to say it took forever! The last night before Birdie’s actual birthday Hubby got the glue gun out and helped me because he saw the expression on my face and listened to me muttering…..safe sign that I was about to lose it🙂

Hi Ponies….

Applejack

16391908665_2a27db0303_k

Twilight Sparkle:

16391908055_c6397b91d3_k

Rainbow Dash:

16390162391_2e41d91602_k

Rarity:

16365924156_7029aa642e_k

I also tried to find fabric that would correspond with their cutie mark or their abilities. Yes, definitely a dash of grandeur there… So I added some apples, balloons, butterflies, rainbow unicorns and purple and white stripes- you get the drift.

Happy Birthday, Birdie. I don’t think I will do that again haha.

0 Responses to “My Little Pony Pennant”



  1. Schreibe einen Kommentar

Schreibe einen Kommentar

EMQG

My favourite Cookbooks

Books Bird and I read

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Schließe dich 154 Followern an

Archive


