Birdie and Christmas

8259300100_167a7a90e5_b

You are probably wondering if I have gone nuts or forgotten that it is already January. Do not fear, I am ok. I just cannot NOT upload these pictures, they are too cute.

And it is my birthday today and I should be allowed to do whatever I want on my birthday, right? Yes, that is what I thought.

8259299694_79d77dc9c9_b

We went to Ronny’s company kids christmas party and Birdie really enjoyed it. All the other kids around, she could not stop starring at the other kids. She would watch them with huge eyes and be completely happy. It was a cool party with a photographer (see the „real“ Christmas picture I posted), stockings to prepare for a charity and then we decorated a gingerbread man.

8259299256_93e3ca632a_b

We cannot wait for next year’s Christmas. It is wonderful to see how she reacts, how she processes all the things around her. It was a wonderful Christmas time. I hope you enjoyed your time off as well!

8259284776_2885d29b4a_b

1 Response to “Birdie and Christmas”


  1. 1 Baltic Maid Januar 12, 2013 um 8:13 pm

    Na dann herzlichen Glueckwunsch nachtraeglich zum Geburtstag! Ich hoffe, Du hattest einen schoenen Tag! Alles Gute fuers neue Lebensjahr.
    P.S. Your family is so cute!🙂


Schreibe einen Kommentar

EMQG

My favourite Cookbooks

Books Bird and I read

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Schließe dich 154 Followern an

Archive


