I am not dead

Although there are days when I feel pretty brain dead. I am just so busy with going back to work full time, being a mom after a long day in the office, unpacking moving boxes and dealing with the fact that my baby is still not sleeping through the night at 13 months.

There are days I go to bed at 7 pm. I know. It is embarrassing but I cannot seem to get enough sleep. As I am typing this, Birdie is waking up the third time since 7 pm. It is now 9:20pm. It will be another one of those nights.

Please bear with me. I am trying to get back into cooking and taking pictures AND writing about it. I really do.

But right now I will go to bed hoping for a couple of hours of uninterrupted sleep. Wish me luck!

0 Responses to “I am not dead”



  1. Schreibe einen Kommentar

Schreibe einen Kommentar

EMQG

My favourite Cookbooks

Books Bird and I read

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Schließe dich 154 Followern an

Archive


