Winner of the cinnamon Giveaway

This is the second time a man won the giveaway haha. Maybe I should call it the „Get off your couch and into the kitchen challenge“! Drumroll please! TOBIAS is the winner, congratulations. I assume there will be lots of applesauce soon. His receipe goes like this:

5kg apples
couple sticks cinnamon
one Meike (girlfriend)
= Applesauce

Now you had an insight into a man’s brain hehe.

I love giveaways- do you think I should do another one? If enough people are interested, I will do another one. Just leave me a message….

3 Responses to “Winner of the cinnamon Giveaway”


  1. 1 Baltic Maid April 11, 2012 um 6:48 pm

    Congrats, Tobias!!!
    I love give-aways, too even though I have neither won nor hosted any on my blog yet… hahaha… but they’re still fun!😀

  2. 2 Joanne April 12, 2012 um 8:46 am

    Aww man! Well, congrats to the winner!


Schreibe einen Kommentar

EMQG

My favourite Cookbooks

Books Bird and I read

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Schließe dich 154 Followern an

Archive


