Pink

This week’s colour is pink. Unfortunately, nothing is blooming yet in Calgary. Over Easter we had hail, rain, snow and a bit of sunshine. It was weird. So I had to dig up some photos I took last year. Forgive me.

Walk a Mile in her Shoes- a Charity Event in Calgary. Men wear highheels and walk a mile. It is absolutely hillarious to watch.

Black and pink

Flowers in my garden- I cannot wait for summer!
Gartenprojekt 046

Meine Blumen

An indoor plant and me playing with focus on my camera🙂

Spielen mit dem Fokus

This is the prettiest „flower“ of all, my little Birdie when she was just a couple of weeks old and would still sleep in Daddies or Mama’s arm. Cute, how her shirt was way too big, isn’t it?

Amy in Pink

3 Responses to “Pink”


  1. 1 Emma April 10, 2012 um 11:38 pm

    haha…men in heels don’t see to many of them around, except maybe GNTM runway coach Jorge. Hope the weather is lightening up in your end of the world and spring is coming soon🙂

  2. 2 Joanne April 11, 2012 um 5:04 am

    I would LOVE to see that charity event.😛

  3. 3 Southern Gal April 13, 2012 um 4:05 am

    I could probably wear those heels in the first photo…huge.

    The baby picture is my favorite. Beautiful.


Schreibe einen Kommentar

EMQG

My favourite Cookbooks

Books Bird and I read

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Schließe dich 154 Followern an

Archive


