Callebaut chocolate

DSC_1213

Sensations Callets are the best I have had so far. I thought about baking some fancy cakes and use them to decorate the cake. Somehow we ended up munching them each night until the bag was empty. How did that happen? They were too good to leave them alone.

DSC_1216

If there is anyone out there strong willed enough not to eat them right away, please let me know what you did with them.

Once it is cool enough to have them shipped I will definitely order them again.

DSC_1217

0 Responses to “Callebaut chocolate”



  1. Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Kommentar verfassen

My favourite Cookbooks

Books Bird and I read

Punk Domestics

Foodepix

my foodepix gallery

KitchenArtistry

My KitchenArtistry Gallery
<a Rezeptebuch<
<a

Pinterest

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Schließe dich 121 Followern an

Archiv


Follow

Erhalte jeden neuen Beitrag in deinen Posteingang.

Schließe dich 121 Followern an